2019-20 HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL SEASON

Catoctin (79) vs Clear Spring (39) boys basketball  021920

Posted by COOL 1450AM WTHU on Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Oakdale (75) at Catoctin (45) boys basketball 021420

Oakdale (52 )  vs Catoctin (46)  girls basketball  021320

Posted by COOL 1450AM WTHU on Thursday, February 13, 2020

Posted by COOL 1450AM WTHU on Thursday, February 13, 2020

Catoctin (49) vs Smithsburg (41) girls basketball 020720

Posted by COOL 1450AM WTHU on Friday, February 7, 2020

Catoctin (49) vs Walkersville (32) girls basketball 012820

Posted by COOL 1450AM WTHU on Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Catoctin (62) vs Walkersville (60) 2OT  boys basketball 012820

Posted by COOL 1450AM WTHU on Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Catoctin (79) vs Williamsport (73) boys basketball 012420
(lost audio feed at 11:10 in broadcast – video only)

Posted by COOL 1450AM WTHU on Friday, January 24, 2020

 

Oakdale (58) at Linganore (53) boys basketball 012120

Posted by COOL 1450AM WTHU on Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Oakdale (43) at Catoctin (33) girls basketball 011720

Posted by COOL 1450AM WTHU on Friday, January 17, 2020

Catoctin (64) vs Middletown (41) boys basketball 011020

Posted by COOL 1450AM WTHU on Friday, January 10, 2020

Catoctin (53) vs Boonsboro (39)  girls basketball 010320

Posted by COOL 1450AM WTHU on Friday, January 3, 2020

Catoctin (57) at Walkersville (55) girls basketball 122019

Posted by COOL 1450AM WTHU on Friday, December 20, 2019